Fredrik Häthén - Termina's Last Hope

from by Materia Collective

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask, released May 25, 2018
UPC 00811576030274
Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC

Fredrik Häthén: Producer, Arranger
Alex Hill: Tuba
Alex Parrish: Oboe, Flute, Piccolo
Andrew Steffen: Violin, Viola, Bass
Andrew Stern: Cello
Ann Zeng: Vocals (alto)
Austin Hart: Cello
Bassoonify: Bassoon
Bonnie Bogovich: Vocals (soprano), Vocals (alto)
Daniel Romberger: trombone, Vocals (Baritone), Vocals (Bass)
Darby Cupit: Vocals (bass)
Dave Sylvester: Piano
David Erick Ramos: Ocarina
Doug Perry: Vocals (baritone), Vocals (bass)
Gregory Orosz: Piccolo, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet
Harpsona: Harp
Isaku Kageyama: Taiko
Jesse Buddington: Vocals (tenor)
Jim Newsome: Vocals (bass)
John Robert Matz: French Horn, soloist (Male), Trumpet, Vocals (Tenor)
Julia Handschin: Vocals (alto)
Laura Intravia: Vocals (soprano), Vocals (alto)
Lauren Liebowitz: Flute, Vocals (soprano)
Marcela Estelië: Vocals (soprano), Vocals (alto)
Maria Bastos: violin, viola
Matheus Manente: Vocals (tenor), Vocals (baritone)
Michael Hoffmann: Vocals (tenor), Vocals (baritone)
Nautilus T Party: Vocals (baritone), Vocals (bass)
Reven: Soloist (female)
Saoirse Mings: Vocals (alto), Vocals (soprano)
ETHEReal String Orchestra: string section

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music label, publisher, administrator, releasing your favorite soundtracks, covers, and remixes. <3

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Materia Collective, you may also like: