Falk Au Yeong, Funk Fiction, Andy Tunstall, James Landino, Michael Staple, Paul Bethers - Ending Roll

from by James Landino, Pejman Roozbeh, Paul Bethers, Michael Staple, Andy Tunstall, Falk Au Yeong

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Spark: The Electric Jester (Original Game Soundtrack), released April 25, 2017
Andy Tunstall: Performer, Composer
Falk Au Yeong: Performer, Arranger, Composer
Funk Fiction: Performer
James Landino: Performer, Composer
Michael Staple: Performer, Composer
Paul Bethers: Performer, Composer
Pejman Roozbeh: Composer


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music label, publisher, administrator, releasing your favorite soundtracks, covers, and remixes. <3

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Spark: The Electric Jester (Original Game Soundtrack), you may also like: